Artist Links

​​The Class Reunion

WMPT AM FM 

South Williamsport, Pa

My radio "Home" for many years.

To be directed to an artist website just copy and paste the links below:


Jimmy Clanton                    www.jimmyclanton.com        

Trini Lopez                          www.trinilopez.com

The Four Aces                     www.thefouraces.org 


Duane Eddy                         www.duane-eddy.com


The Four Preps                   www.thefourpreps.com

Johnny Tillotson                 www.johnnytillotson.com

Ronnie Dove                       www.ronniedovemusic.com


Ed Rambeau                        www.craftweb.org/web/ed

The Mystics                         www.themystics.biz   

  Mel Carter                          www.mel-carter.com

Mark Stevens (of The Dovells)     www.markstevensoldies.com

The Dovells                          www.thedovells.com         

 Jim Pike (Reunion)             www.jimpike.net

Mark Preston                       www.markprestonsinger.com
                                 
The Coasters                       www.angelfire.com/mn/coasters  


The Ventures                       www.theventures.com

Jay Siegel & The Tokens    www.jaysiegelandthetokens.com

Surf City All Stars                www.surfcityallstars.com  

The Dovells                           www.thedovells.com

Trini Lopez                            www.trinilopez.com

Neil Sedaka                            www.neilsedaka.com

The Happenings                     www.thehappenings.com 

Guy Villeri (The Regents)      www.guyvillari.com  


Brenda Lee                              www.brendalee.com

Freddy Cannon                       www.freddycannon.com

The Four Lads                         www.thefourlads.com

Sarah Dash  (LaBelle)             www.sarahdash.net     

Joey Dee &                               www.joeydee.com
The Starlighters   

B. J. Thomas                            www.bjthomas.com

Gary Puckett                             www.garypuckettmusic.com

The Manhatten's                       www.themanhattans.com


Jimmie Rodgers                       www.jimmie-rodgers.com                                   

Michael Lewis                           www.snailworxmusic.com 
Record Producer/Music Director     


The Letttermen                         www.thelettermen.com                                                                                                                                        


Fabian                                        www.fabianforte.net/

Bobby Vee                                 www.bobbyvee.com

Lenny Welch                             www.lennywelch.com

Dick & Dee Dee                         www.dickanddeedee.com

Diane Renay                              www.dianerenay.com


Sha Na Na                                  www.shanana.com

The Skyliners                           http://www.theskyliners.org


The Four Freshmen                   www.4freshmen.com

The Vogues                                www.vogues.com

Freddy Paris                               www.satinstyle.net 
& The Five Satins
The Elegents                               www.theelegants.net

The Guess Who                          www.theguesswhocafe.com

The Reflections                           www.reflections-music.com

Danny & The Juniors                  www.dannyandthejuniors.com

Johnny Crawford                         www.crawfordmusic.com

Lou Christie                                  www.lou-christie.com

Frankie Ford                                  www.frankieford.com

The Duprees                                  www.duprees.com

The Buckinghams                         www.thebuckinghams.com
                                                         www.carlgiammarese.com


The Doo Wah Riders                     www.doowahriders.com  

James Lann                                    www.jameslann.com

Gretchen Christopher,                   www.thefleetwoods.com                  

(The Fleetwoods)  


The Nelsons (Gunner & Matthew)  www.rickynelsonremembered.com


Chuck Blasko                                   http://chuckblasko.com


​Sly, Slick & Wicked                          www.slyslickandwicked.com


​Jimmy Rodgers                                www.jimmie-rodgers.com


Please report any broken links to The Class Reunion