​​The Class Reunion

Your financial support of 

The Class Reunion

Is essential to keep the show on the air.

To Donate to the Go Fund Me Account please press the button below.



Carol Watts

Wellness Advocate

(928) 468-6116

​carolwattsinpayson@gmail.com

Looking for extra income?  Why not sell AVON.  Contact Carol at carolwattsinpayson@gmail.com

or call 468-6116.

                       Like AVON products?

For more information please click the button!

​                  Order from ANYWHERE!

Support

The Class Reunion

Add YEARS to you life and

LIFE to your years ​(TM)

Saturday (starting Jan 5)

from 3:00 to 5:00 PM Mountain Standard Time 

(Please note Arizona does not observe daylight savings time)

During DST: 6 PM EDST, ​5 PM CDST, 4 PM MDST, 3 PM PDST

During Standard time: 5:00 PM EST, 4 PM CST, 3 PM MST 2 PM PST

In Payson at 96.3 on the FM dial or use the link below to listen. 

The Class Reunion link 

Thanks for taking the time to come to the website.  

Part of Watts Multi Services Town Of Payson, AZ Business Licence PH 1063

Melaleuca- The Wellness Company

The Class Reunion is dedicated to the preservation of the greatest music of all time by the ORIGINAL artists.  Every effort is made to be sure the music we play on the show is the original version, or an authorized update. The music on The Class Reunion Show covers the years 1955 to 1975. Additionally we also have themed shows and we interview an artists from that era of music.  Please see our schedule page for our complete schedule.

We hope you will enjoy the show and tell your friends. The Class Reunion airs every Saturday on KRIM FM 96.3 Mhz in Payson, AZ, on line at www.krimfm.com Air time is 3:00 PM MST, check the website or Facebook for times in your area.

Also join us on Facebook at "The Class Reunion" for all kinds of information about the show, artists, and more.




Artwork courtesy of my friend and High School Classmate Professional Artist Bill Kaz

Welcome to The Class Reunion